does everything happen for a reason, and do we need to know why? But, this title really has NOTHING to do with the blog..The flow baby, enjoy the ride

thought I posted these “killer” pics I took this morning. The sun fighting with the clouds…alas, they did not post. Well, a few hrs later and they appear. I wonder if it had anything to do with the size of the image. I don’t know.

Let’s shift gears a bit… Hey, passion, let’s chat about that for a bit. I am not talking romantic passion, but if you want to add that aspect — who am I to stop ya?

humm, brb….

Passion (from the Latin verb patior, meaning to suffer or to endure, also related to compatible) is an emotion applied to a very strong feeling about a person or thing. Passion is an intense emotion compelling feeling, enthusiasm, or desire for something. The term is also often applied to a lively or eager interest in or admiration for a proposal, cause, or activity or love.

What makes one passionate about one thing and not another?

Do passions, like fashion, ebb and flow with the tide?

Can passion be stunted?

humm, a Triumvirate – I like that. Yessss, Loreleila I like that!


Well, humm I do not like serifs!

Finally, another ….. i am not “feeling” this colour.

I wanted to break this up a bit…add a green tip…

Ventilate! Remember to open your windows early and often – even in the winter – to improve air quality, which is especially important to homes with young children. Forget air purifiers. They require energy to run and generally aren’t designed to remove gaseous pollutants; some ozone-generating purifiers may even produce undesirable gasses like formaldehyde. So put on a hat and scarf and let the breeze in. Plants help, too, sucking up carbon dioxide and spitting out sweet oxygen. get going: http://www.checnet.org/healthehouse/home/home.asp

humm, what else?

🙂