OK, the last post this morning

A few things that were cut off from earlier.

A. As I walked to the Bay this morning, I noticed, as I left the "burbs" and got closer to the "built-up" areas, that the stench of decay and death seemed to waft in the air.

B. GPS: i discovered that feature through google maps…i was tracked by 8 satellites, 8 and the accuracy. Man-o-Man. I was able to zoom (as much as the program allowed) in on myself…it was a little "scary." not like i didn’t know that it could happen. One can also track ones friends…a wonderful tool for a stalker. LOL,

C. I need a maid! Well now to hoover the rugs, mop the floors, and put away laundry. I keep asking if you guys wanna help.

the WILL and the WORD

Sunday morning on The Bay

Humm, migraines associated with relaxation..would seem to be fair…they usually come during sleep or without warning…under less than “stressful” situations….odd. Music that soothes me, anything with a low rhythmic beat. I favour ambient, trip-hop, down tempo beats or peppy – depends on my mood. My taste in music ranges from a to z, excluding Dixieland jazz (i swaer it IS the harmonics, it makes my head AND teeth hurt) and hardcore, “guns, @itches and hoes” rap. Morcheeba, A Fine Frenzy, Conjure One, Sleepthief, Flunk, Mim, Deep Dish are a few “mainstream” favs. There is also a lot of “local” talent out there as well; The Busy Wigs, Angelo Lizzio, Loreleila, Fra, RADAR, zzz33333, Rain-King, just to name a few. Did i mention that i’ve been up since 0330?