a visit by the Lady Jinko

Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant. – Robert Louis Stevenson

:-), was the title a mislead? Yeah, kinda. I’ve a new subscriber! Yea me!! Seriously, thank you for the subscription, I really appreciate it.

¤
Humm, Facebook, am I the only person who does not “Facebook?”. I just don’t see the appeal. I am just saying. Heck, I don’t even use my Myspace acct anymore. The only reason I do not delete it is because I have permissions stored in the mailbox. (Permission from various “mainstream” musicians to use their music in my vlogs)

¤
This post a day thing is perhaps a “blessing” in disguise. I get to write about “stuff,” you get to kill time. Yet, I often think that more can be done here. Then that little self censor pops up. Then I think about how I would have to explain this and that. I remember telling Thomi once that I do not have the privacy of my own thoughts. (Well you are blogging so…)

¤
Well, I am needed in another place in time. Type to ya later!

Oh btw, I’ve not forgotten those lists.

Ciao ciao!

warning
I will be experimenting with other WP features today! 🙂

peace and long life

