one of my new favourite shows..being human

Russell Tovey, Lenora Crichlow and Aidan Turne...
Image via Wikipedia

let’s start with the site….  http://www.bbc.co.uk/beinghuman/

Being Human is a British supernatural drama television series. It was created and written byToby Whithouse and broadcast on BBC Three.[1] It stars Aidan Turner as Mitchell, a vampire;Russell Tovey as George, a werewolf; and Lenora Crichlow as Annie, a ghost who are all trying to live a normal life. The first two series were set in in Totterdown, Bristol; during the show’s third series, Sinead Keenan became part of the main cast, and the series relocated toBarry IslandWales.[2][3]

2 thoughts on “one of my new favourite shows..being human”

  1. My daughter and I love the U.S version! It’s not as bold or bloddy (so far!) as the Brit version.
    I’ve yet to see the third seson of the UK version, (which I watch alone!)

Comments are closed.