como de costumbre, soy curiosa

bien cuando llegó a ser sexy …

Some people are into bondage … and some people are into cross dressing … and some people are into Coldplay. It’s okay, I don’t mind being a fetish.” – Chris Martin

Ok, this is what I do. I see things; I hear things and they get me to wondering…

When did it become sexy to spit and/or pee on someone? Let alone, the other stuff that is done in the name of sexual expression?

ok, as I wrote that, the voice said that I already know the answer to those questions.

Now, back in my day; to spit at someone was a sign of disrespect; of contempt; to spit on someone was just an invite to a beat down period. You know the same for pee. Now, according to stuff I’ve seen, it is sexy. There is a whole genre for it. Humm

So now I’m thinking…
I am familiar with the whole … ahh, theory behind such fetish behaviours, but it just seems mixed to me. I sit here and wonder just what happened…to make that seem enjoyable. I don’t know. I am going to have to explore this. (ewww, no, not personally. The idea of being spat upon, let alone … makes me a wee bit queasy) and I shouldn’t “ewww” it just because I can’t/don’t understand it.

 

hummm

 

a pui tardi

One thought on “como de costumbre, soy curiosa”

  1. People should be able to do whatever they like in the privacy of their beds, I just wish they would SHUT UP ABOUT IT!
    WE DON’T NEED TO KNOW!

Comments are closed.