Ho ripulito la cartella bozze

20110405-111422.jpg

Yep, cleaned out the ole drafts folder. Too many fragmented thoughts. Issues -that worth commenting on THEN, that aren’t terribly important now.

As I started my hydration sequence this morning, questions started to pop into my head. Questions like,

Why can’t you blog everyday?

Why won’t you blog everyday?

For “complete happiness” (whatever that may be) what would I be willing to give up?

Can I help someone who does not want to be helped?

Why should I even care?

When am I going to work on developing a “normal” sense of humour?

Can a person be too smart/intelligent? (I think I’ve asked this before)

Is it ego? Why can’t {insert name} just see that I am “right?”

All of that whilst having a bottle of water. Wowsers!

Ora, un tentativo di rispondere a poche, se quelle domande.

But in no particular order. 🙂

Of late, I am having to ask people to explain their “jokes” to me. I just don’t get them. It’s a wee be disconcerting when someone has to tell you, “thats supposed to be funny.” my response, a furrowed brow and a delayed laugh (if I like you) or my usual, “how is that funny?” Now don’t get me wrong, I find many things hilarious. I am chuckling right now. So the development of a sense-a normal sense- of humour is on the list.

This is a two-fer. I am he. He is me. We are..

This is an easy one. For “complete happiness” [whatever that is] I would give up….

I do have a lot to say. I have thoughts, ideas, moments of “clarity” – my BOOYAKITTY moments. But, just because I can say it, should I?

Yeah it is. However, there is something to learn from the experiences of others. It’s not really about being “right” or “wrong”.

Il gioco è fatto. 🙂

a pui tardi

One thought on “Ho ripulito la cartella bozze”

Comments are closed.