housekeeping

Hey,

How are you? A lots been happening I see. My Lord Phoenix and his Lady wife are about to embark on the next stage of their lives together. The Hook is still WOWING us with his wit. Woman, has recovered from her meeting with …. well, you know. 🙂 and friend, mentor, poet, artist, UK guru and all around good person continues to inspire.

When I first started this, I was listening to, (I’m sorry, I was #Soundtracking) …
A Fine Frenzy – Come On, Come Out from One Cell in the Sea

I’ve told you about the mirror universe blog, haven’t I? It is primarily a blog consisting of my “artistic” endeavours. I place art in quotes, because I DO NOT pretend to be anything but an amateur.

We walked along a crowded street…..Almost Lover

I like to take photographs and I have this device that just when I’m plugged into it and the Muse, I feel like an artist. 🙂

So with that said, that’s what’s gonna go there. Photos, sketches, doodles, drawings, stuff like that.

Here, I will still explore those things that make me go, hummmmm. WTFrak??? 🙂

I think I’m also gonna just go with the flow…..who knows where it will take me, you, us.

20120501-162806.jpg
There is life in here…..I wonder what.

QUERY how does one “ensure” original content if you maintain multiple blogs? That’s what I am finding difficult, making sure that I’ve original content in all areas. I mean, do you really want to read the same stuff on separate sites?

Luke Bryan, that’s who I’m #soundtracking now.

Well, I’m done for now.

Thanks as usual for follow, comments, likes and stuff. You guys and gals are da best!

20120501-163602.jpg

