With this “down time,” I’m gonna try this blogging thing again

20121126-090506.jpg

About the Twitter posting, first. I don’t know what was up that. However, minutes before I did tweet that I was going to be led by the Universe. So, we shall see what becomes of that.

Secondly,

20121126-091005.jpg
Yeah, I’m still doing the photography thing.

If music be the food of love, play on;
Give me excess of it, that, surfeiting,
The appetite may sicken, and so die.
That strain again! it had a dying fall:
O! it came o’er my ear like the sweet sound
That breathes upon a bank of violets,
Stealing and giving odour.
(Twelfth Night, 1.1.1-7)

This is really odd. I was really geared up to write this, but the moment I sat down, “poof” the mood is gone.

Tomorrow is another day.

Today isn’t over.

